Independent Singapore SIM-only plan research and comparison.
Compare current plans, understand the trade-offs, track market changes and find plans that match your actual requirements.
Data collected automatically from provider websites · auto-refresh active
Market snapshot
Data updated: 04 Nov 2026- 99
- Tracked plans
- 92
- General-public plans
- 7
- Age-restricted plans
- 12
- General-public providers
- 5
- Checked last 7 days
- 31
- Changed last 30 days
- 36
- Added last 30 days
- 5
- Discontinued last 30 days
Calculated live from our plan dataset. Change counts only cover changes recorded since tracking was enabled. 12 providers have active plans; 12 providers are tracked in total. Market statistics exclude age-restricted plans where applicable.
Data definitions
- Tracked plan
- A currently active plan represented in our public comparison dataset.
- General-public plan
- An active plan classified for general-public eligibility.
- Age-restricted plan
- An active senior or student/NS plan excluded from general-public market statistics.
- Active plan
- A plan currently considered available in our dataset; confirm on the provider site.
- Discontinued plan
- A plan manually marked inactive when identified as no longer available; it is omitted from current comparisons.
Find my plan
Tell us how you use your phone and we compare every tracked plan against your requirements.
Covers every feature possible: most data, IDD minutes and Asia/global roaming for the lowest price.
- Local data
- 788 GB
- Talktime
- Unlimited
- Roaming
- 56 GB
- IDD
- 788 min
- Local data
- 688 GB
- Talktime
- Unlimited
- Roaming
- 38 GB
- IDD
- 688 min
- Local data
- 788 GB
- Talktime
- Unlimited
- Roaming
- 56 GB
- IDD
- 788 min
How your match score is calculated
- Mandatory filter: Only general-public plans are included; age-restricted plans are excluded.
- Scoring factors: each factor is scaled 0–1 against a fixed cap (price vs $60, data per dollar vs 60GB/$, roaming vs 50GB, IDD vs 300 min, talktime vs 1,000 min; unlimited data counts as 1200GB). Factors take 80% of the score, split by the profile weights.
- Missing data: a missing allowance (for example no IDD or roaming figure) counts as 0 for that factor; it is never estimated.
- Unmet requirements: nothing beyond the mandatory filter excludes a plan. A weak or missing feature scores low on that factor and lowers the total in proportion to its weight (a contract still earns 0.6 on "No contract").
- Network quality (20%): with a district selected, the host network's district score (60% 5G + 40% 4G+) is scaled from 60 to 99. Without a district, every plan gets the same neutral 0.7.
- The result is shown as "X% requirement match". It is not an overall quality rating, and affiliate links never affect it.
Weights for "Kiasu Singaporean"
- Data per dollar16%
- Roaming data12%
- Asia + global roaming8%
- IDD minutes8%
- Talktime4%
- SMS included4%
- 5G network4%
- Low monthly price24%
- Network quality20%
Latest plan changes
View all →- CMLink SG · $15 Contract Plan04 Nov 2026DiscontinuedDiscontinued
- CMLink SG · $13 Contract Plan04 Nov 2026DiscontinuedDiscontinued
- CMLink SG · 400 GB04 Nov 2026DiscontinuedDiscontinued
- CMLink SG · 300 GB04 Nov 2026DiscontinuedDiscontinued
- CMLink SG · 200 GB04 Nov 2026DiscontinuedDiscontinued
Network coverage by district
MVNOs ride on one of the four national networks, so the network behind a cheap plan matters as much as its price. Available coverage information indicates typical 4G/5G quality by district, from nPerf crowdsourced measurements and published regulator figures. It is indicative only and can't guarantee signal at a specific address or indoors.
Coverage scores are district-level 4G+/5G quality indicators compiled from nPerf crowdsourced measurements and published regulator figures. Use the live map for street-level detail.
Pick a district to compare recorded network quality where you live and work — the recommendations above will be re-ranked accordingly.
Provider research
All →Guides
All →Full comparison table
Filter, sort and compare every current SIM-only price plan.
Showing 10 of 92 matching plans (99 total)
| Provider / Plan | Price | Network | Local data | Talktime | SMS | Roaming data | IDD | Contract | Extras |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
giga! gigaBuddy 10GB Data-OnlyMVNO | $3.97 /month | 4G on StarHub | 10 GB | — | — | — | — | None | eSIM Exclusively for giga customers. Data-only plan for tablets, portable Wi-Fi and second devices. |
Simba 500 GB 30 daysTelco Free voice roaming | $5 /month | 5G on Simba | 500 GB | 400 min | — | 8 GB | — | None | eSIM |
GOMO 5G VALUEMVNO Special offer | $5.50 /month · usual $18.33 | 5G on Singtel | 300 GB | 800 min | 800 SMS | — | — | None | eSIM |
GOMO 5G+ COREMVNO Special offer | $6.30 /month · usual $20.99 | 5G on Singtel | 700 GB | 1000 min | 1000 SMS | — | — | None | eSIM |
Zero1 Starter Prime 4GMVNO 3rd month free for non-Singtel port-in (28 April–31 May 2026) | $7.06 /month | 4G on Singtel | 200 GB | 300 min | 100 SMS | — | 100 min | None | Provider page |
VIVIFI Roam Value 4GMVNO Limited offer: 1 month free | $7.70 /month | 4G on M1 | 200 GB | 300 min | 100 SMS | — | — | None | eSIM |
Zero1 Zero1 Jumbo ValueMVNO 5G trial (90 days) | $7.70 /month | 5G on Singtel | 201 GB | 301 min | 101 SMS | — | 101 min | None | Provider page |
MyRepublic Mobile $8/mth mobile plan (name not stated)MVNO Includes $15 in vouchers. | $8 /month | 4G on StarHub | Unlimited | — | — | — | — | None | eSIM Free Caller ID, SIM activation and registration. Data continues at managed speeds after the plan allowance is exhausted. |
eight 5G+ Power Plan (1 Year)MVNO $96/year, equivalent to $8/month. Save $33.60/year; advertised as up to 5 months free. | $8 /month | 5G+ on StarHub | 588 GB | Unlimited | 88 SMS | 24 GB 18GB APAC roaming (20 countries) plus 6GB international roaming (68 countries) | 588 min 20+ countries | 12 mth | eSIM Rollover 588GB data usable in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and Hong Kong Free 8 months data rollover; free roaming rollover |
MyRepublic Mobile Mobile plan (name not stated)MVNO $15 in vouchers with the $8/month mobile plan. | $8 /month | 4G on StarHub | Unlimited | — | — | — | — | None | eSIM Free Caller ID, SIM activation and registration. Continued data usage at managed speeds after the plan allowance. |

Buy me a coffee
This is a personal passion project. It takes time and money to support running this site. If you find this useful and saves you time, do consider scanning this QR code and buying me a coffee (via PayNow). Any donation is greatly appreciated. Thank You!
Pay by card / Apple Pay (any amount)